Annual Day & Onam

Its the time of the year again. As we enter into our 3rd year of existence, we will be celebrating our last 2 years success and Onam festival on Oct 20, 2019.

This year’s celebrations are going to be so different. There will be an Inauguration ceremony where it will be attended by only women who scored success in whatever field they are into. We will be Inviting

  1. Padma Shri Dr. Malathi K Holla – Para Olympian, Arjuna Awardee
  2. Kum. Puspa Preeya – Philanthropist, Nari Shakti Samman by President of India
  3. Kum. Aswathy Jwala – Philanthropists, Activist
  4. Kum. Dhanya Ravi – Motivational Speaker, India’s Shell Woman
  5. Kum. Ramya Haridas – MP
  6. Adv. U Pratibha – MLA
  7. Prof. Suja Susan George – Director, Malayalam Mission

More Pics here]\

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: